Browsing by Author 김승찬

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 14 of 14

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2021-01AEG-1 Regulates TWIK-1 Expression as an RNA-Binding Protein in Astrocytes황은미; 김아정; 김승찬; 정현국; Jae-Yong Park
2006-04An Evaluation of Human Sensibility on Perceived Texture under Variation of Vibrotactile Stimuli using a Tactile Display System김승찬; 경기욱; 손진헌; 권동수
2020-03Astrocytic AEG-1 regulates expression of TREK-1 under acute hypoxia황은미; 김아정; 정현국; 김승찬; 조민지; 박재용; 이석근
2021-03Gamma subunit of complement component 8 is a neuroinflammation inhibitor황은미; 류훈; 김승찬; 심현수; Jong-Heon Kim; Ruqayya Afridi; Jin Han; Hyun-Gug Jung; Youngshik Choe; Hyang-Sook Hoe; Kyoungho Suk
2021-12Improved AAV vector system for cell-type-specific RNA interference황은미; 김승찬; 김아정; Jae-Yong Park
2006-10Quantitative Analysis of Vibrotactile Threshold and the Effect of Vibration Frequency Difference on Tactile Perception임수철; 김승찬; 경기욱; 권동수
2008-08SaLT: Small and Lightweight Tactile Display using Ultrasonic Actuators김승찬; 김종희; 양태헌; 양기훈; 강성철; 권동수
2009-03Small and Lightweight Tactile Display(SaLT) and Its Application김승찬; 김종희; 양기훈; 양태헌; 한병길; 강성철; 권동수
2019-11The Knockdown of TREK-1 in Hippocampal Neurons Attenuate Lipopolysaccharide-Induced Depressive-Like Behavior in Mice황은미; 정현국; 김승찬; 김영은; 김아정; 박재용; 이석근
2016-05TTYH2 is highly expressed in glioma cell line and its surface expression is attenuated by direct interaction with beta-COP황은미; 김승찬; 박재용
2021-10TWIK-1 BAC-GFP Transgenic Mice, an Animal Model for TWIK-1 Expression황은미; 김승찬; Osung Kwon; Hayoung Yang; Juhyun Kim; Jiyoun Lee; Sungbo Shim; Jae-Yong Park
2018-11TWIK-1/TASK-3 heterodimeric channels contribute to the neurotensin-mediated excitation of hippocampal dentate gyrus granule cells.황은미; 올레그; 김승찬; 최재혁; 김아정; Eunju Kim; Yeonju Bae; Kanghyun Ryoo; Chang-Hoon Cho; Jae-Yong Park
2008-09-24촉감 제시 장치 및 이를 이용한 촉감 제시 방법강성철; 권동수; 김승찬; 김종희; 류동석; 양기훈; 양태헌; 이용권
2006-12-21촉감과 냉온감을 동시에 전달하는 촉감 디스플레이 장치강성철; 경기욱; 권동수; 김승찬; 양기훈