Browsing by Author 김한진

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 12 of 12

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2021-05Activation of Ti-Fe-Cr alloys containing identical AB2 fractions조영환; 서진유; 심재혁; 이영수; 홍지현; 무함마드 파이살; 이상인; 김하영; 김한진; 정지윤; 김도향
2019-05An Ultrastretchable and Self-Healable Nanocomposite Conductor Enabled by Autonomously Percolative Electrical Pathways석현광; 김진석; 김유찬; 윤인찬; 손동희; 서현선; 홍재영; 성두환; 김한진; 김선홍; 강지형; 김재민; 문재완; 이창희; Jeffrey B.-H. Tok; Zhenan Bao
2020-07Determining the effect of added zirconium on the bond character in TiFe alloys using scanning Kelvin probe force microscopy서진유; 심재혁; 김하영; 김한진; 한휘준; 손소담; 신형준
2017-02Effect of thermal charging of hydrogen on the microstructure of metastable austenitic stainless steel서진유; 심재혁; 김동익; 이영수; 김한진; M.P. Phaniraj; 김주헌; 이준호; 박성준
2015-10Hydrogen embrittlement in high interstitial alloyed 18Cr10Mn austenitic stainless steelsPhaniraj Madakashira; 김한진; 서진유; 심재혁; 박성준; 이태호
2018-05Hydrogen-induced change in microstructure and properties of steels: 18Cr10Mn-0.4N vis-a-vis 18Cr10Ni김긍호; 서진유; 조민경; 김한진; M. P. Phaniraj; 송은주; 백승욱; 이준호; 한흥남
2020-10Kinetics and thermodynamics of near eutectic Mg-Mg2Ni composites produced by casting process조영환; 서진유; 심재혁; 이영수; 줄리앙 파도누보; 김한진; 서병찬; 임창동
2021-06Microstructural investigation on the failure in APMT/KHR45A dissimilar weld interface after long-term service at high temperature서진유; 심재혁; 김동익; 조민구; 김한진; 박지혜; 지영수; 정병문; 남진각; 이준호
2018-01Microstructure and mechanical properties of friction stir welded and laser welded high entropy alloy CrMnFeCoNi서진유; 김동익; 김한진; 조민구; 강민정; 파니라지; 박은수; 홍성태; 한흥남
2021-01Role of hydrogen and temperature in hydrogen embrittlement of equimolar CoCrFeMnNi high-entropy alloy서진유; 김한진; 이정훈; 박한지; 김명현; 강남현
2019-10Self-healing behavior of Inconel 617B superalloy서진유; 김한진; 강석현; 이석진; 이영국
2019-10Tensile and fracture behaviors of austenitic high-manganese steels subject to different hydrogen embrittlement test methods서진유; 심재혁; 김한진; 이상인; 이지민; 이승용; 백운봉; 남승훈; 이준호; 황병철