Browsing by Author 신범주

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 30 of 57

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2011-09A Pedestrian Indoor Positioning System Based on the WI-FI and Walk Patterning Algorithm Using Mobile Device이정호; 신범주; 이석; 우덕하; 김재헌; 변영태; 하성도; 이성춘; 박진우; 이택진
2019-09A Precise Vehicle Localization based on LTE Surface Correlation in Tunnel using Smartphone only이택진; 이정호; 신범주; 전상훈; 김종원
2014-09A Step Length Estimation based on Motion Recognition and Adaptive Gait Cognition using as Smartphone이정호; 신범주; 이석; 박진우; 김재헌; 김철기; 이택진
2020-09A Study on Altitude Estimation using Smartphone Pressure Sensor for Emergency Positioning이택진; 신범주; 신동현; 유창수; 경한결; 이정호; 최동욱; 김예지
2017-06A Study on automatic tracking and control system of drone based on image processing이택진; 방재원; 유보선; 신범주; 경한결; 남윤호
2020-02A Study on the 2D GPS/INS Integration Positioning using Smartphone Sensors for Land Vehicle Navigation이택진; 신동현; 이정호; 신범주; 유창수
2018-11A Surface Correlation Based Indoor Precise Localization System with Very Few RF Transmitters이택진; 이정호; 신범주; 이서호
2013-04An Indoor Positioning System Using Vision aided Advanced PDR technology without image DB and with motion recognition이택진; 신범주; 이정호; 이현호; 김재헌; 김철기; 윤두희; 이석
2011-12An Intelligent Real-time Odor Monitoring System Using a Pattern Extraction Algorithm김은경; 이석; 이택진; 신범주; 이정호; 변영태; 김형석
2012-05An odor monitoring system based on differentiated pattern recognition implemented a semiconductor gas sensor array김은경; 이정호; 신범주; 이석; 변영태; 김재헌; 김형석; 이택진
2016-07Chemiresistive Electronic Nose toward Detection of Biomarkers in Exhaled Breath김진상; 이석; 강종윤; 이택진; 김철기; 심영석; 한수덕; 정영모; 신범주; 문희규; 전승찬; 박형호
2022-01CO2 absorption mechanism in aqueous ternary solutions of alkanolamines: Experimental and thermodynamic modeling approaches이웅; 김승모; 김경민; 최봉근; 문지훈; 신범주; 이우기연; 신채호; 최정규; 민병무; 문종호
2021-11Cognitive Enhanced PDR Technology using PDR Path Analysis in Various Motion Environment이택진; 신범주; 이정호; 경한결; 유창수; 김태훈; 강충구
2017-01Crowdsourced Novel WiFi Fingerprint Database Update Strategy Leveraging Clustering and Pattern Recognition Techniques이택진; 방재원; 유보선; 신범주
2020-11Development of Vehicle Navigation Technology in Underground Parking Lot using Smartphone이택진; 신범주; 신동현; 유창수; 경한결; 이정호
2013-10DNA coated graphene gas sensor정영모; 김영준; 신범주; 이택진; 김재헌; 이종창; 전성찬; 이석; 김철기
2012-09DNA-based biosensor array chip and sensing system using CMOS technology정영모; Seon Namgung; 신범주; Youngsan Sin; 이택진; 김재헌; 이석; 우덕하; Seunghun Hong; Boogyoun Kim; Seong chan Jun; Jaekyung Wee
2020-11Enhanced PDR Technology Based on Motion Grouping using Smartphone IMU이택진; 신범주; 신동현; 유창수; 경한결; 이정호
2016-11Generation of radio map using WiFiSLAM and its performance analysis이석; 김재헌; 이택진; 김철기; 신범주; 기창돈
2014-12Hybrid Model-Based Motion Recognition for Smartphone Users신범주; 김철기; 김재헌; 이석; 기창돈; 이택진
2022-02Identification of Chemical Vapor Mixture Assisted by Artificially Extended Database for Environmental Monitoring우덕하; 이석; 강종윤; 이택진; 김철기; 김가영; 신범주; 이동근; 정영모; 문희규; 김수연
2014-05Implementation and Performance Analysis of Smartphone-based 3D PDR System with Hybrid Motion and Heading Classifier신범주; 이석; 김철기; 김재헌; 이택진; 기창돈; 허수정; 이헌수
2017-06Improving localization accuracy in GNSS radio shadow areas using Dead reckoning and LTE fingerprints이택진; 방재원; 유보선; 신범주; 경한결; 남윤호
2012-10Indoor 3D Pedestrian Tracking Algorithm Based on PDR using Smartphone신범주; 이정호; 이현호; 김은경; 김재헌; 이석; 조영수; 박상준; 이택진
2020-11Indoor Precise Localization Technology based on 2D Surface Correlation using Few Bluetooth Signal Sources이택진; 신범주; 유창수; 경한결; 이정호; 신동현
2018-11Localization technology of vehicle in tunnel using mobile phone이택진; 이정호; 신범주; 기창돈
2019-09LTE Signal Based Vehicle Localization in Indoor Parking Lot using Mobile Phone이택진; 이정호; 신범주; 기창돈
2021-12Magnetic Field-Based Vehicle Positioning System in Long Tunnel Environment이택진; 신범주; 이정호; 경한결; 유창수
2014-06Motion based Adaptive Step Length Estimation using Smartphone이정호; 신범주; 이석; 박진우; 김재헌; 김철기; 이택진
2013-11Motion Recognition based 3D Indoor Navigation System for Smartphone User신범주; 이정호; 이석; 김재헌; 김철기; 이택진