Browsing by Author 차준영

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 12 of 12

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2020-11A catalytic composite membrane reactor system for hydrogen production from ammonia using steam as a sweep gas남석우; 한종희; 김용민; 윤창원; 정향수; 손현태; 조영석; 박용하; 차준영; 오현택; 이태호; 이성훈; 박명곤
2018-10A viable membrane reactor option for sustainable hydrogen production from ammonia남석우; 한종희; 윤창원; 정향수; 조영석; 이찬현; 차준영
2018-08Ammonia as an efficient COX-free hydrogen carrier: Fundamentals and feasibility analyses for fuel cell applications남석우; 한종희; 윤창원; 정향수; 조영석; 차준영; 송광호
2021-09Autothermal recirculating reactor (ARR) with Cu-BN composite as a stable reactor material for sustainable hydrogen release from ammonia남석우; 김용민; 윤창원; 정향수; 손현태; 조영석; 박용하; 이유진; 차준영; 아라쉬 바다크쉬; 박찬우
2020-07Development of porous nickel catalysts by low-temperature Ni?Al chemical alloying and post selective Al leaching, and their application for ammonia decomposition남석우; 김용민; 윤창원; 정향수; 손현태; 조영석; 이용석; 차준영; 이유진; 김광범
2021-04Highly monodisperse sub-nanometer and nanometer Ru particles confined in alkali-exchanged zeolite Y for ammonia decomposition남석우; 한종희; 김용민; 윤창원; 정향수; 손현태; 조영석; 이유진; 이태호; 차준영; 이기봉
2020-08In situ exsolution of Rh nanoparticles on a perovskite oxide surface: Efficient Rh catalysts for Dry reforming남석우; 윤성필; 최선희; 김용민; 정향수; 손현태; 조영석; 김윤도; 차준영; Emilio Audasso; Viviana Cigolotti
2017-10Influence of Cation Substitutions Based on ABO(3) Perovskite Materials, Sr1-XYXTi1-yRuyO3-delta, on Ammonia Dehydrogenation남석우; 윤성필; 한종희; 함형철; 윤창원; 박현서; 도현미; 차준영; 김군식; 김효영; 송광호
2021-01Top-Down Syntheses of Nickel-Based Structured Catalysts for Hydrogen Production from Ammonia남석우; 김용민; 윤창원; 정향수; 손현태; 조영석; 박용하; 차준영; 이유진; 곽연수; 김광범
2020-07-07고효율 복합 소재를 구비한 초경량 수소 생산 반응기김영천; 김용민; 남석우; 바다크쉬 아라쉬; 손현태; 윤성필; 윤창원; 이택진; 장성철; 정향수; 조영석; 차준영; 한종희
2020-09-24니켈-알루미늄 금속간 화합물을 포함하는 수소 발생 촉매 및 그 제조 방법김영천; 김용민; 남석우; 손현태; 윤창원; 이유진; 정향수; 조영석; 차준영; 한종희
2020-12-30루테늄 전구체, 이를 이용한 암모니아 반응 촉매 및 그 제조방법강민수; 김영래; 박명곤; 박새미; 손현태; 윤창원; 이성훈; 이태호; 정석용; 조병옥; 차준영