Browsing byAuthorChoi, Min-Jae

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 5 of 5

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2018-11Butylamine-Catalyzed Synthesis of Nanocrystal Inks Enables Efficient Infrared CQD Solar CellsKim, Junghwan; Ouellette, Olivier; Voznyy, Oleksandr; Wei, Mingyang; Choi, Jongmin; Choi, Min-Jae; Jo, Jea Woong; Baek, Se-Woong; Fan, James; Saidaminov, Makhsud I.; Sun, Bin; Li, Peicheng; Nam, Dae-Hyun; Hoogland, Sjoerd; Lu, Zheng-Hong; de Arquer, F. Pelayo Garcia; Sargent, Edward H.
2016-03-02Highly Asymmetric n(+)-p Heterojunction Quantum-Dot Solar Cells with Significantly Improved Charge-Collection EfficienciesChoi, Min-Jae; Kim, Sunchuel; Lim, Hunhee; Choi, Jaesuk; Sim, Dong Min; Yim, Soonmin; Ahn, Byung Tae; Kim, Jin Young; Jung, Yeon Sik
2017-01Interfacial band-edge engineered TiO2 protection layer on Cu2O photocathodes for efficient water reduction reactionChoi, Jaesuk; Song, Jun Tae; Jang, Ho Seong; Choi, Min-Jae; Sim, Dong Min; Yim, Soonmin; Lim, Hunhee; Jung, Yeon Sik; Oh, Jihun
2018-09Metal-Organic Frameworks Mediate Cu Coordination for Selective CO2 ElectroreductionDae-Hyun Nam; Bushuyev, Oleksandr S.; Li, Jun; De Luna, Phil; Seifitokaldani, Ali; Cao-Thang Dinh; de Arquer, F. Pelayo Garcia; Wang, Yuhang; Liang, Zhiqin; Proppe, Andrew H.; Tan, Chih Shan; Todorovic, Petar; Shekhah, Osama; Gabardo, Christine M.; Jo, Jea Woong; Choi, Jongmin; Choi, Min-Jae; Baek, Se-Woong; Kim, Junghwan; Sinton, David; Kelley, Shana O.; Eddaoudi, Mohamed; Sargent, Edward H.
2019-12Suppressing Interfacial Dipoles to Minimize Open-Circuit Voltage Loss in Quantum Dot PhotovoltaicsLim, Hunhee; Kim, Donghun; Choi, Min-Jae; Sargent, Edward H.; Jung, Yeon Sik; Kim, Jin Young