Browsing by Author Paul V. Braun

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 10 of 10

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2020-02A composite phase change material thermal buffer based on porous metal foam and lowmelting- temperature metal alloy강진구; Tianyu Yang; Patricia B. Weisensee; Beomjin Kwon; Paul V. Braun; Nenad Miljkovic; William P. King
2019-07An Integrated Liquid Metal Thermal Switch for Active Thermal Management of Electronics강진구; Tianyu Yang; Thomas Foulkes; Beomjin Kwon; Paul V. Braun; William P. King; Nenad Miljkovic
2018-09Flexible Binder-Free CuS/Polydopamine-Coated Carbon Cloth for High Voltage Supercapacitors최재원; 양민호; 김성곤; Paul V. Braun
2020-05Force-Modulated Equilibria of Mechanophore?Metal Coordinate Bonds김태안; Eric Epstein; Ravichandran H. Kollarigowda; Nancy R. Sottos; Paul V. Braun
2017-02Integration of colloids into a semi-flexible network of fibrin강진구; N. Ashwin K. Bharadwaj; Marta C. Hatzell; Kenneth S. Schweizer; Paul V. Braun; Randy H. Ewoldt
2019-01Linear and nonlinear rheology and structural relaxation in dense glassy and jammed soft repulsive pNIPAM microgel suspensions강진구; Ashesh Ghosh; Gaurav Chaudhary; Paul V. Braun; Randy H. Ewoldt; Kenneth S. Schweizer
2018-04Size control of cross-linked carboxy-functionalized polystyrene particles: Four orders of magnitude of dimensional versatility강진구; Nina M. Sekerak; Kristin M. Hutchins; Binbin Luo; Paul V. Braun; Qian Chen; Jeffrey S. Moore
2015-08Template-Directed Directionally Solidified 3D Mesostructured AgCl-KCl Eutectic Photonic Crystals강진구; Jinwoo Kim; Larry K. Aagesen; Jun Hee Choi; Jaewon Choi; Ha Seong Kim; Jinyun Liu; Chae-Ryong Cho; Ali Ramazani; Katsuyo Thornton; Paul V. Braun
2019-04Thermoresponsive Stiffening with Microgel Particles in a Semiflexible Fibrin Network강진구; Gaurav Chaudhary; Ashesh Ghosh; N. Ashwin Bharadwaj; Paul V. Braun; Kenneth S. Schweizer; Randy H. Ewoldt
2017-08Tin Sulfide-Based Nanohybrid for High ­Performance Anode of Sodium-­Ion Batteries강진구; Jaewon Choi; Na Rae Kim; Kyungmi Lim; Kyojin Ku; Hyeon Ji Yoon; Kisuk Kang; Paul V. Braun; Hyoung-Joon Jin; Young Soo Yun