Browsing by Author 김동완

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 81 to 110 of 131

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2008-09Novel one-pot route to monodisperse thermosensitive hollow microcapsules in a microfluidic system최창형; 정재훈; 김동완; 정영민; 이창수
2009-04On-chip fabrication of ZnO-nanowire gas sensor with high gas sensitivity안명원; 박경수; 허정훈; 김동완; 최경진; 박재관
2016-12One-pot low-temperature sonochemical synthesis of CuO nanostructures and their electrochemical properties김병국; 김다솔; 김재찬; 김동완
2007-09Optical Properties of CdSSe Thin Film- and Nanostructure-based photo-sensors박경수; 최영진; 최경진; 김동완; 성윤모; 박재관
2008-10Origin of Capacity Fading in Nano-Sized Co3O4 Electrodes: Electrochemical Impedance Spectroscopy Study강진구; 고영대; 박재관; 김동완
2018-12Oxygen-vacancy-modified brookite TiO2 nanorods as visible-lightresponsive photocatalysts박상백; Seungtae Baek; 김동완; 이상욱
2006-07Phase Transformation and Microwave Dielectric Properties of BiPO4 Ceramics조인선; 김정렬; 김동완; 홍국선
2007-09Photo sensors based on the network of CdSxSe1-x nanobelts최영진; 박경수; 김동완; 최경진; 남산; 박재관
2021-08Porous Lithiophilic Li-Si Alloy-Type Interfacial Framework via Self-Discharge Mechanism for Stable Lithium Metal Anode with Superior Rate정경윤; 류승호; 박정빈; 최창훈; 김동완
2008-02Preparation of Brookite-Type TiO2/Carbon Nanocomposite Electrodes for Application to Li Ion Batteries이두희; 박재관; 최경진; 최헌진; 김동완
2007-09Preparation of Brookite-Type TiO2/Carbon nanocomposite Electrodes for the application to Li-ion batteries이두희; 박재관; 최경진; 최헌진; 김동완
2009-02Preparation, Characterization, and Photocatalytic Properties of CaNb2O6 Nanoparticles조인선; 배신태; 임동균; 김동완; 홍국선
2015-07Reversible Li-storage in Titanium(III) Oxide Nanosheets박상백; 송희조; 김재찬; 이찬우; Mushtaq Ahmad Dar; 홍성현; 김동완
2012-10Sb:SnO2@TiO2 Heteroepitaxial Branched Nanoarchitectures for Li ion battery electrodes박상백; 서승덕; 이상욱; 서세원; 박경수; 이찬우; 김동완; 홍국선
2009-10Self-supported SnO2 nanowire electrodes for high-power lithium-ion batteries고영대; 강진구; 박재관; 이성준; 김동완
2007-05Sintering Behavior and Microwave Dielectric Properties of Tricalcium Phosphate Polymorphs조인선; 류현승; 김정렬; 김동완; 홍국선
2014-10Sn self-doped α-Fe2O3 nanobranch arrays supported on a transparent, conductive SnO2 trunk to improve photoelectrochemical water oxidation박상백; 김혜진; 이찬우; 송희조; 신성식; 서세원; 박훈기; Sungjun Lee; 김동완; 홍국선
2008-06Stable field emission performance of SiC-nanowire-based cathodes김동완; 최영진; 최경진; 박재관; 박재환; S. M. Pimenov; V. D. Frolov; N. P. Abanshin; B. I. Gorfinkel; N. M. Rossukanyi; A. I. Rukovishnikov
2016-01Stable high-areal-capacity nanoarchitectured germanium anodes on three-dimensional current collectors for Li ion microbatteries이광희; 이선; 이찬우; 최창훈; 김동완
2009-05Structural and optical properties of pseudobinary wurtzite alloy nanowires권석준; 최영진; 최경진; 김동완; 박재관
2010-02Superior rate capabilities of SnS nanosheet electrodes for Li ion batteries강진구; 박재관; 김동완
2014-01Surface-area-tuned, quantum-dot-sensitized heterostructured nanoarchitectures for highly efficient photoelectrodes박상백; 김동회; 이찬우; 서승덕; 김혜진; 한현수; 홍국선; 김동완
2012-04Synthesis and Characterization of Self-Supported MWCNT/SnS2 Nanosheets Electrodes for High-Power Lithium Ion Battery강진구; 김동완; 박재관
2007-09Synthesis and Electrochemical Properties of the Misfit-Layered Cobaltite nanomaterials고영대; 박종성; 박재관; 남산; 김동완
2009-08Synthesis and Electrochemical Properties of Tin (IV) Oxide Nanowires for Secondary Lithium Ion Battery강진구; 고영대; 김동완; 최경진; 최영진; 박재관
2009-04Synthesis and optical properties in ZnSxSe1-x alloy nanowires최영진; 권석준; 최경진; 김동완; 박재관; 남산
2008-08Synthesis of Cu2PO4OH Hierarchical Superstructures with Photocatalytic Activity in Visible Light조인선; 김동욱; 이상욱; 곽채현; 배신태; 노준홍; 윤성훈; 정현석; 김동완; 홍국선
2016-06Synthesis of silicon carbide nanocrystals using waste poly(vinyl butyral) sheet김병국; 박성우; 김재찬; 김동완
2015-01Ta-substituted SnNb2-xTaxO6 photocatalysts for hydrogen evolution under visible light irradiation박상백; 이찬우; 박훈기; 한현수; 서세원; 송희조; 신선; 김동완; 홍국선
2013-01Tailoring nanobranches in three-dimensional hierarchical rutile heterostructures: a case study of TiO2?SnO2박상백; 이상욱; 서세원; 서승덕; 이찬우; 김동회; 김동완; 홍국선