Browsing by Author 홍재민

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 18 to 47 of 148

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2011-04Effect of surface treatment for the improvement of performance and patterning clarity of inkjet-printed transistor and inverter윤대건; 강남수; 홍재민; 진병두
2007-04Effect of the dispersibility of BaTiO3 nanoparticles in BaTiO3/polyimide composites on the dielectric properties최승훈; 김일두; 홍재민; 박기홍; 오성근
1998-03Effects of humidity on the morphology of microporous membranes박현채; 홍재민; 하성룡; 강용수; 안규홍
2012-11Efficient bilayer heterojunction polymer solar cells with bumpy donor-acceptor interface formed by facile polymer blend양희연; 강남수; 홍재민; 송용원; 김태환; 임정아
2001-06Efficient photoluminescence and electroluminescence from environmentally stable polymer/clay nanocomposites이태우; 박오옥; 김장주; 홍재민; 김영철
2009-08Electrically stable low voltage operating ZnO thin film transistors with low leakage current Ni-doped Ba0.6Sr0.4TiO3 gate insulator김영배; 김정웅; 최덕균; 홍재민; 김일두
2009-09Electrochemical Properties of MnOx-RuO2 Nanofiber Mats Synthesized by Co-Electrospinning현태선; 강지은; 김호기; 홍재민; 김일두
1999-01Electroluminescence in alternating copolymers with acetylene units조현남; 홍재민; 김재경; 김동영; 김정엽
1999-01Electroluminescence in alternating copolymers with the acetylene unit김동영; 홍재민; 김재경; 조현남; 김정엽
2012-08Enhanced Power Conversion Efficiency in Bumpy Structured Donor-Acceptor Interfaces via Polymer Blend양희연; 홍재민; 김태환; 임정아
2013-05Enhancement of Power Conversion Efficiencies of Polymer Solar Cells by Intense Pulsed Light Irradiation양희연; 홍재민; 송용원; 김태환; 임정아
2010-01Fabrication and Electrochemical Properties of Electrospun Mn3O4 and RuO2-Mn3O4 Composite Nanofibers윤두영; 현태선; 최덕균; 홍재민; 김일두
2003-03Fabrication of micro-heatsink using nanotemplate함은주; 손원일; 홍재민
2005-08Fabrication of Nanostructures Using Porous Templates손원일; 김일두; 홍재민
2010-12Fabrication of One-Dimensional Nanostructures by Self-Assembly of Organic Semiconductors and Their Application to Electronic Devices임정아; 김주현; 이위형; 홍재민; 조길원
2000-02Facilitated transport of oxygen in copolymer membranes of styrene and 4-vinylpyridine containing cobalt schiff base carrier: effect of membrane thickness and carrier concentration홍재민; 강용수
1997-01Facilitated transport of oxygen in poly(dimethylsiloxane-co-styrene-co-4-vinyl pyridine) terpolymer membrane containing cobalt schiff base carrier홍재민; 이상욱
2018-02Flash-induced nanowelding of silver nanowire networks for transparent stretchable electrochromic devices홍재민; 김선홍; 오영수; 윤인선; 이치학; 주병권
2012-02Formation of a polymer particle monolayer by continuous self-assembly from a colloidal solution김수현; 최희덕; 김일두; 이종찬; 이범구; 임정아; 홍재민
2008-02Hierarchical Ordering of Block Copolymer Nanostructures by Solvent Annealing Combined with Controlled DewettingTae Hee Kim; Jiyoung Hwang; Won Seok Hwang; June Huh; Ho-Cheol Kim; Seung Hyun Kim; 홍재민; Edwin L. Thomas; Cheolmin Park
2007-04High efficiency phosphorescent organic light emitting diodes using triplet quantumn well structure김성현; 장정식; 홍재민; 이준엽
2007-01High field-effect mobility ZnO thin-film transistors with Mg-doped Ba0.6Sr0.4TiO3 gate insulator on plastic substrates강경태; 임미화; 김호기; 김일두; 홍재민
2004-10High performance Gas Separation Membrane손원일; 김병식; 홍재민
2009-06High Stability InGaZnO4 Thin Film Transistors Using Sputter-Depostied PMMA Gate Insulators and PMMA Passivation Layers김동훈; 최승훈; 조남규; 장영은; 김호기; 홍재민; 김일두
2007-03High-K and low loss Bi1.5Zn1.0Nb1.5O7/polyimide composite films for application in embedded capacitors최승훈; 김일두; 홍재민; 오성근
2005-10Highly ordered microstructures of poly(styrene-b-isoprene) block copolymers induced by solution meniscus황지영; 허준; 정범석; 홍재민; 박민; 박철민
2012-05Highly sensitive all-fiber oxygen sensors최희덕; 강남수; 홍재민; 임정아; 송용원
2011-09Highly sensitive oxygen gas sensor using surface plasmon with a common path homodyne interferometer최희덕; 박영규; 조규만; 이범구; 홍재민
2013-09Highly-Efficient Photonic Process for Printed Organic Electronics임정아; 양희연; 홍재민; 송용원
2008-02Hollow TiO2 Hemispheres Obtained by Colloidal Templating for Application in Dye-Sensitized Solar Cells양수철; 양대진; 김준경; 홍재민; 김호기; 김일두; 이현정