Browsing by Author 김상우

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 30 of 332

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2010-04A contribution of brown carbon aerosol to the aerosol light absorption and its radiative forcing in East Asia박록진; 김민중; 정재인; 윤대옥; 김상우
2005-01Aerosol optical, chemical and physical properties at Gosan, Korea during Asian dust and pollution episodes in 2001김상우; 윤순창; A. Jefferson; J.A. Ogren; E.G. Dutton; 원재광; 김영성; 이병일; 한진석
2012-02Aerosol Properties at Gosan in Korea during Two Pollution Episodes Caused by Contrasting Weather Conditions김진영; 김상우; 김영성; 송철한; 윤순창
2007-03Annealing Effect on Magnetic Properties and Electromagnetic Absorption Behaviors for Fe-Cr Alloy Powder-Polymer composites이성재; 김윤배; 이경섭; 김상우
2008-02Anomalous Absorption of Isolated Silver Nanoparticulate Films in Visible Region of Electromagnetic Field김상우; 방재희; 배동식
2009-05Application of a flexible film type EMI filter for high-frequency noise suppression on the signal transmission cableKyung-Sub Lee; In-Ho Byun; 김상우
1994-01Application of compression molding to determination of binder system for low pressure injection molding.김상우; 이해원; 송휴섭; 김병호
2012-11Application of Perovskite type Catalysts to Steam CO2 Reforming of Methane양은혁; 이윤주; 김현진; 김상우; 안병성; 문동주
2011-05Aqueous Phase Reforming of glycerol over Bimetallic Ni-based catalysts조수현; 허은; 이승환; 김상우; 이관영; 문동주
2012-08Artificial Pore Control of Co-Based SiC-MgO Composite Catalysts for Synthetic Fuel Production염희철; 김인호; 문동주; 이관영; 김상우
2008-04Attenuation characteristics of near-field electromagnetic noise through microstrip line for magnetic absorbers with different levels of conductivity김상우; 이정환; 김윤배; 이경섭
2013-08Attenuation of Near-field Electromagnetic Waves of Graphene Nanosheets Through Numerical Analysis of a Microstrip Line이창민; 박형호; 김상우
2013-10Attenuation of Near-field Electromagnetic Waves of Silver Mesh through Numerical Analysis of a Microstrip Line이창민; 김상우; 박형호
2011-11Automated System for Motivational Behavior Tests in Mice using Wireless IntraCranial Self-Stimulation (WICSS)김고근; 최일환; 이규빈; 찰스; 김상우; 신희섭
2012-09Behaviors of Thermal Conductivities in Multicomponent Polymer Composite Sheets Including Core-Shell Particles with Nanoporous Shell Layer김상우
2015-11Bending deformations of a double layered graphene-silver nanowire thin film for the transparent conductive electrode with a high flexibility김수라; 김상우
2015-10Bending deformations of a hybrid two-layer graphene-silver nanowire film for the transparent electrode of flexible devices김수라; 김상우
2015-10Bimodal pore structure of CoO-CoAl2O4 catalyst support for Fischer-Tropsch Synthesis최가혜; 문동주; 김상우
2007-03Binder removal technology of near-net shaped parts using supercritical fluid김상우; 임종성; 박정식
2016-10Boosted output performance of triboelectric nanogenerator via electric double layer effect강종윤; 천진성; 예병욱; 이재원; 최덕현; 김상우; Zhong Lin Wang; 백정민
2016-05Characterization of radiated noise on flexible magnetic film EMI filters김상우; 이경섭
2004-01Characterization of the electrical properties of Y2O3-doped CeO2-rich CeO2-ZrO2 solid solutions이종호; 김주선; 김상우; 이해원; 송휴섭
2015Chemically Modified Al2O3 Supported Cobalt Catalyst for Fischer Tropsch Synthesis정재선; 이재석; 홍기훈; 이광혁; 양은혁; 김상우; 문동주
2014-10Citric acid assisted Solid state Synthesis of CZA : Reduction free Catalyst for Methanol Synthesis from CO2RAMESH.S; 이상용; 양은혁; 김상우; 문동주
2016-04Coke study of Ni/MgO-MgAl2O4 structural catalyst with controlled pore morphologies for steam-CO2-reforming of methane안병성; 김상우; 문동주; 임상진; 이관영
2019-02Color and Hardness of Abalone Shells Enhanced by Nano-Quantum Dots and Hydrophobic Silica김상우; 정훈기; 김상혜
2016-08Color Enhancement of Red Iron Oxide Pigments with Metal Substitution김상우; 김수라
2015-10Comparison of calcination atmosphere of la and ni complex precursor: its application on dry reforming of methane김상우; 문동주; 임성수; 노영수; 양은혁; 홍기훈
2003-10Concentration Variations of Persistent Organic Pollutants in Gosan, Jeju During the Polluted Period in November 2001 and the Yellow Sand Period in Spring 2002김영성; 김진영; 김연제; 문길주; 문광주; 한진석; 김상우; 윤순창; 권성안