Browsing by Author 이탁희

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 25 of 25

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2011-11Advanced Materials and Device Architectures for High Performance Organic Memory Applications김태욱; Alex Jen; 이탁희
2011-05Advanced Materials and Device Architectures for High Performance Organic Memory Applications김태욱; Alex Jen; 이탁희
2018-03Contact­Engineered Electrical Properties of MoS2 Field­Effect Transistors via Selectively Deposited Thiol­Molecules정승준; 조경준; 박진수; 김재근; 강기훈; 김태영; 신지원; 최유리; 이탁희
2019-08Dose-dependent effect of proton irradiation on electrical properties of WSe2 ambipolar field effect transistors정승준; 신지원; 조경준; 김태영; 박진수; 김재근; 이우철; 김재영; 홍웅기; 이탁희
2012-05Effect of PEDOT:PSS-molecule interface on the charge transport characteristics of the large-area molecular electronic junctions왕건욱; 나석인; 김태욱; 김용훈; 박성준; 이탁희
2018-05Effects of Electron Beam Irradiation and Thiol Molecule Treatment on the Properties of MoS 2 Field Effect Transistors정승준; 최유리; 조경준; 박진수; 김태영; 김재근; 신지원; 서준석; 이탁희
2011-12Electrical transport characteristics through molecular layers왕건욱; 김태욱; 이탁희
2018-05Electronic skins for soft, compact, reversible assembly of wirelessly activated fully soft robots정승준; 변정환; 이윤택; 윤재영; 이병문; 오은호; 이탁희; 조규진; 김재하; 홍용택
2019-03Enhanced Charge Injection Properties of Organic Field­Effect Transistor by Molecular Implantation Doping정승준; 김영록; 조경준; David Harkin; 황왕택; 유대경; 김재근; 이우철; 송영걸; 안희범; 홍용택; Henning Sirringhaus; 강기훈; 이탁희
2020-06Enhanced Output Performance of All-Solution-Processed Organic Thermoelectrics: Spray Printing and Interface Engineering김희숙; 정승준; 황성권; 정인호; 박주형; 김재근; 이탁희; 곽정훈
2021-01Hierarchical Porous Film with Layer-by-Layer Assembly of 2D Copper Nanosheets for Ultimate Electromagnetic Interference Shielding이동수; 배수강; 이승기; 이아람; 박미나; 최호광; 이상현; 이탁희; 김태욱
2018-10Highly Reliable Superhydrophobic Protection for Organic Field-Effect Transistors by Fluoroalkylsilane-Coated TiO2 Nanoparticles정승준; Geun Ho Ahn; Der-Hsien Lien; 장진곤; 정현학; 송영걸; Ali Javey; 이탁희; 민미숙; 유대경; 김영록
2020-05Highly Stable Contact Doping in Organic Field Effect Transistors by Dopant-Blockade Method정승준; 김영록; Katharina Broch; 이우철; 안희범; 이종훈; 유대경; 김준우; Henning Sirringhaus; 강기훈; 이탁희
2019-07Highly uniform monolayer graphene synthesis via a facile pretreatment of copper catalyst substrates using an ammonium persulfate solution정승준; 정현학; 황왕택; 송영걸; 김재근; 김영록; Joshua Hihath; 이탁희
2019-08Intrinsic Optoelectronic Characteristics of MoS2 Phototransistors via a Fully Transparent van der Waals Heterostructure정승준; 박진수; 이일민; 조경준; 김재근; 정현학; 황왕택; 안근호; 강기훈; 유우종; Ali Javey; 이탁희
2011-09Investigation of the transition voltage spectra of molecular junctions considering frontier molecular orbitals and the asymmetric coupling effect왕건욱; 김용운; 나석인; 강영호; 구자민; 박성준; 장윤희; 김동유; 이탁희
2011-08Organic Resistive Memory Devices: Performance Enhancement, Integration, and Advanced Architectures조병진; 송성훈; 지용성; 김태욱; 이탁희
2019-09Recent Advances in Interface Engineering of Transition-Metal Dichalcogenides with Organic Molecules and Polymers정승준; 조경준; 박진수; 이탁희
2019-03Recent Progress in Inkjet-­Printed Thin-­Film Transistors정승준; 조경준; 이탁희
2020-08Solution-Processed Transparent Superhydrophobic Protection Layers for Enhancing the Device Reliability of Flexible Organic Optoelectronics정승준; 유대경; 강기훈; 김영록; 안희범; 이우철; 박진수; 이탁희
2020-01Towards flexible CMOS circuits정승준; 이탁희
2019-01Trapped charge modulation at the MoS2/SiO2 interface by a lateral electric field in MoS2 field-effect transistors정승준; 박진수; 조경준; 김재근; 장연식; 신지원; 김재영; 서준석; 이탁희
2010-11Tuning of a graphene-electrode work function to enhance the efficiency of organic bulk heterojunction photovoltaic cells with an inverted structure조건호; 나석인; 오승환; 이상철; 김태수; 왕건욱; 최민혁; 박우진; 윤종원; 김동유; 강영호; 이탁희
2018-07Two-Dimensional Thickness-Dependent Avalanche Breakdown Phenomena in MoS2 Field-Effect Transistors under High Electric Fields정승준; 박진수; 장연식; 변정환; 조경준; 김태영; 김재근; 최유리; 신지원; 홍용택; 이탁희
2021-08Ultrasensitive Photodetection in MoS2 Avalanche Phototransistors정승준; 조경준; 서준석; 이진희; 박진수; 김재근; 김재영; 장준태; 안희범; 임성주; 강기훈; 이탁희