Browsing by Author 조수연

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 11 of 11

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2019-05An investigation into the factors governing the oxidation of two-dimensional Ti3C2 MXene김선준; 채윤정; 조수연; 최정훈; Kathleen Maleski; 이병주; 정희태; Yury Gogotsi; 이용희; 안치원
2019-08Continuous Meter-Scale Synthesis of Weavable Tunicate Cellulose/Carbon Nanotube Fibers for High-Performance Wearable Sensors정현수; 이승기; 유하영; 박성웅; 최정훈; 강호영; 장지수; 홍혜진; 조수연; 김일두; 정희태
2019-05Enhanced Selectivity of MXene Gas Sensors through Metal Ion Intercalation: In Situ X-ray Diffraction Study김선준; 고형준; Kathleen Maleski; 조수연; 김용재; 안치원; Yury Gogotsi; 정희태
2006-12Ginseng saponins diminish adverse vascular effects associated with chronic methionine-induced hyperhomocysteinemia김종훈; 조수연; 강창원; 윤인수; 이준호; 정상민; 이병환; 이준희; 표미경; 최선혜; Shi Fu Quan; 이종환; 최치봉; 임혜원; 나승열
2017-12Highly Periodic Metal Dichalcogenide Nanostructures with Complex Shapes, High Resolution, and High Aspect Ratios김선준; 장성우; 고형준; 장두형; 조수연; 정희태
2020-10In Situ Formation of Multiple Schottky Barriers in a Ti3C2 MXene Film and its Application in Highly Sensitive Gas Sensors김선준; 최정훈; 김용재; 조수연; 박강호; 강호형; 정희태
2018-01Metallic Ti3C2Tx MXene Gas Sensors with Ultrahigh Signal-to-Noise Ratio김선준; 고형준; Chang E. Ren; 권오민; Kathleen Maleski; 조수연; Babak Anasori; 김충기; 최양규; 김지한; Yury Gogotsi; 정희태
2007-03Neuroprotective effects of ginsenoside Rg3 against homocysteine-induced excitotoxicity in rat hippocampus김종훈; 조수연; 이준호; 정상민; 윤인수; 이병환; 이준희; 표미경; 이상목; 정준모; 김선오; 임혜원; 오재욱; 나승열
2018-07Rational Design of Aminopolymer for Selective Discrimination of Acidic Air Pollutants김선준; 조수연; 조경민; 정상규; 박강호; 김성탁; 강호형; 곽근재; 김지한; 정희태
2019-12β-catenin activation downregulates cell-cell junction-related genes and induces epithelialto- mesenchymal transition in colorectal cancers정상훈; 이욱빈; 김원규; 조수연; 권유진; 장미; 박민희; 김지윤; 장동건; 최혜진; 민병소; 김태일; 홍성필; 백융기; 김호근
2021-06-10장수만리화 추출물을 포함하는 아토피 피부염 치료용 또는 피부 장벽 강화용 또는 노화 방지용 조성물권유진; 권재영; 권학철; 김영주; 김원규; 김지윤; 이재욱; 정상훈; 조수연; 황호성