Browsing by Author 진형준

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 30 of 30

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2016-123D interconnected macrostructure based on nano-scale pyroprotein units for energy storage조세연; 김나래; 윤현지; 진형준; 윤영수
2017-04All-carbon-based cathode for a true high-energy-density Li-O2 battery임희대; 조세연; 윤영수; 박규영; 송민영; 진형준; 강기석
2017-01Asymmetric energy storage devices based on surface-driven sodium ion storage조세연; 송민영; 김나래; 진형준; 윤영수
2000-03Blending of poly(L-lactic acid) with poly(cis-1,4-isoprene)진형준; 진인주; 김말남; 김수현; 윤진산
2020-03Chemical and physical reinforcement of hydrophilic gelatin film with dialdehyde nanocellulose이민의; 곽효원; 이호현; 박수봉; 진형준
2020-07Comprehensive Study on Sodium Ion Storage Behaviors of Hard Carbon이성호; 이민의; 진형준; 윤영수
2021-07Effects of nanopores and sulfur doping on hierarchically bunched carbon fibers to protect lithium metal anode조세연; 윤영수; 정지인; 박선우; 하손; 진형준
2020-09Electrolyte-dependent sodium ion transport behaviors in hard carbon anode이성호; 이민의; 장다원; 이상문; 최재원; 진형준; 윤영수
2019-11Fabrication of feather meal-based porous carbon electrode material via electron-beam irradiation for sodium-ion hybrid capacitors이성호; 조세연; 이민의; 유지선; 진형준
2020-11Fabrication of kenaf-derived hierarchical porous carbon for lithium- and sodium-ion capacitors이성호; 조세연; 이민의; 유지선; 진형준
2017-08High-Performance Asymmetric Li-Ion Pseudocapacitors Based on Pyroprotein Nanowebs조세연; 김나래; 진형준; 윤영수
2018-01High-performance Li-ion hybrid supercapacitors based on microporous pyropolymer nanoplates and orthorhombic Nb2O5 nanocomposites조세연; 이민의; 윤현지; 윤영수; 진형준
2020-01High-performance nanohybrid anode based on FeS2 nanocubes and nitrogen-rich graphene oxide nanoribbons for sodium ion batteries이민의; 박성인; 최재원; 윤승욱; 명윤; 진형준; 이진배; 윤영수
2019-04High-toughness natural polymer nonwoven preforms inspired by silkworm cocoon structure조세연; 곽효원; 엄정주; 이민의; 진형준
2017-01Long-lasting Nb2O5-based nanocomposite materials for Li-ion storage조세연; 송민영; 김나래; 윤현지; 진형준; 윤영수
2009-10Percolation of two-dimensional multiwall carbon nanotube networks이헌상; 윤창훈; 김선국; 최지훈; 이철진; 진형준; 이현정; 박상준; 박민
2020-11Preparation of Microporous Activated Carbon using Electron Beam Treatment based on Feather Meal for Sodium-Ion Hybrid Supercapacitors이성호; 조세연; 이민의; 유지선; 진형준
2019-05Preparation of microporous activated carbon using electron beam treatment for sodium-ion hybrid supercapacitors이성호; 조세연; 이민의; 유지선; 진형준
2018-04Pyrolytic carbon nanosheets for ultrafast and ultrastable sodium-ion storage이성호; 최재원; 조세연; 강민지; 이민의; 김해진; Cecilia Leal; 진형준; 윤영수; Hyeon Ji Yoon
2017-02Pyroprotein-Based Electronic Textiles with High Stability조세연; 윤영수; 전준우; 정유진; 신동석; 김나래; 김현태; 최수봉; 홍원지; 김해진; 김병훈; 진형준
2018-11Pyroprotein-based electronic textiles with high thermal durability이성호; 조세연; 전준우; 오주영; 장현석; 정우택; 김정균; 김현범; 김혁진; 김성연; 한송리; 김준호; 장용준; 서동석; 진형준; 김병훈
2019-02Pyroprotein-Derived Hard Carbon Fibers Exhibiting Exceptionally High Plateau Capacities for Sodium Ion Batteries이성호; 최재원; 이민의; 진형준; 윤영수
2020-07Rapid Stabilization of Textile-grade Polyacrylonitrile Fibers through UV Irradiation for Low-cost Carbon Fiber Fabrication이성호; 조세연; 이민의; 이정훈; 유지선; 진형준
2016-12Restoration of thermally reduced graphene oxide by atomic-level selenium doping임희대; 조세연; 윤영수; 윤갑인; 박민; 김해겸; 박영우; 김병훈; 강기석; 진형준
2021-11Silk Protein-Derived carbon fabric as an electrode with high Electro-Catalytic activity for All-Vanadium redox flow batteries이성호; 조세연; 이민의; 장다원; 이소라; 유지선; 최재원; 진형준
2021-04Surface-driven charge storage behaviors of Kenaf-derived carbon electrodes with hierarchical porous structure for lithium-ion capacitors조세연; 이민의; 유지선; 진형준; 정용석
2018-07Surface-Modified Cellulose Nanocrystal-incorporated Poly(butylene succinate) Nanocomposites조세연; 이민의; 곽효원; 진형준
2020-05Synergistic combination of sodium metal anode and capacitive cathode for advanced non-aqueous hybrid capacitors이민의; 박선우; 현종찬; 곽진환; 진형준; 윤영수
2017-07Three-dimensionally branched carbon nanowebs as air-cathode for redox-mediated Li-O2 batteries임희대; 윤영수; 고영민; 배영준; 송민영; 윤현지; 강기석; 진형준
2017-07Ultra strong pyroprotein fibres with long-range ordering이성호; 조세연; 장다원; 윤영수; 전준우; 김병훈; 진형준