Browsing by Author 최경민

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 30 of 45

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2020-12Activity-based protein profiling reveals potential dasatinib targets in gastric cancer.김은정; 최경민; 조은지; 방글; 이성재; 김보람; 김지희; 박서규; 한은희; 정영호; 김재영; Jin Young Kim
2009-12Antiferromagnetically Exchang-coupled reference layer in perpendicular magnetic tunnel junctions최경민; 신일재; 민병철; 신경호
2017-08Broadband light absorption and efficient charge separation using a light scattering layer with mixed cavities for high-performance perovskite photovoltaic cells with stability이동기; 문병철; 박정효; NiKolai Tsvetkov; 옥일우; 최경민; 강정구
2009-03Comparison of Tunneling Characteristics in the MTJs of CoFeB/MgO/CoFeB with Lower and Higher Tunneling Magnetoresistance최경민; 신경호; S. A. Seo; W. C. Lim; 이택동
2021-11Direct observation of spin accumulation and spin-orbit torque driven by Rashba-Edelstein effect in an InAs quantum-well layer구현철; 김경환; 김성빈; 이원빈; 이경진; 최경민
2016-05Encapsulation of redox polysulphides via chemical interaction with nitrogen atoms in the organic linkers of metal-organic framework nanocrystals이동기; 박정효; 최경민; 문병철; 신상림; 송민규; 강정구
2008-12Fabrication of Magnetic Tunnel Junctions With Co?? FeSi Heusler Alloy and MgO Crystalline Barrier임우창; 최경민; 이택동; 서순애
2013-09Fabrication of Nano-Sized Magnetic Tunnel Junctions Using Lift-Off Process Assisted by Atomic Force Probe Tip정구열; 민병철; 안치의; 최경민; 신일재; 박승영; 이긍원; 신경호
2010-08Fe40Pt40B20 electrodes for perpendicular magnetic tunnel junctions최경민; 민병철; 신경호
2010-07Fe40Pt40B20 electrodes for perpendicular MTJs최경민; 민병철; 신경호
2010-11FePdB layer for perpendicular magnetic tunnel junctions최경민; 민병철; 신경호
2011-04FePtB layer for perpendicular magnetic tunnel junctions최경민; 민병철; 신경호
2013-01Graphitic domain layered titania nanotube arrays for separation and shuttling of solar-driven electrons이동기; 한규성; 신원호; 이정우; 최정훈; 최경민; 이엽; 김형일; 최원영; 강정구
2014-02Indirect heating of Pt by short-pulse laser irradiation of Au in a nanoscale Pt/Au bilayer최경민; R. B. Wilson; David G. Cahill
2014-12Kerr rotation in Cu, Ag, and Au driven by spin accumulation and spin-orbit coupling최경민; David G. Cahill
2011-01L10 Ordering of FePtB Films on a Thin MgO Layer최경민; 민병철; 신경호
2013-05L10 ordering of FePtB layers by oxidation-induced stress of capping layer최경민; 민병철; 신경호
2018-01Laser-driven spin generation in the conduction bands of ferrimagnetic metals민병철; 최경민
2014-12Measurement of the anisotropic thermal conductivity of molybdenum disulfide by the time-resolved magneto-optic Kerr effectJun Liu; 최경민; David G. Cahill
2011-02MgO magnetic tunnel junctions with a synthetic free layer consisting of CoFeB/Ru/ perpendicular magnet이연섭; 민병철; 최경민; J. Langer; B. Ocker; W. Maass; 김영근; 신경호
2010-11MgO magnetic tunnel junctions with a synthetic free layer consisting of CoFeB/Ru/perpendicular magnet이연섭; 민병철; 최경민; J. Langer; B. Ocker; W. Maass; 김영근; 신경호
2010-08MgO-based Magnetic Tunnel Junctions for Spin-Transfer-Torque Random Access Memory민병철; 신일재; 최경민; 안치의; J. Langer; B. Ocker; W. Maass; 신경호
2009-07MgO-based magnetic tunnel junctions with CoFeB/Ru/ ferromagnet synthetic free layers민병철; 신일재; 최경민; J. Langer; B. Ocker; 신경호
2020-03Optical spin-orbit torque in heavy metal-ferromagnet heterostructures민병철; 최경민; 오정현; 이동규; 이서원; 김건우; 임미진; 이경진; 이현우
2017-04Optical-helicity-driven magnetization dynamics in metallic ferromagnets최경민; Andre Schleife; David G. Cahill
2012-03Perpendicular Magnetic Tunnel Junctions Having CoFeB/CoPt Alloy Layers최경민; 민병철; 신경호
2010-07Perpendicular magnetic tunnel junctions using CoPt alloy and MgO/CoFeB/Pt structures신일재; 최경민; 민병철; 허윤호; 홍진표; 신경호
2010-10Perpendicular magnetic tunnel junctions with synthetic ferrimagnetic pinned layer최경민; 신일재; 민병철; 신경호
2017-02Picosecond Spin Seebeck Effect최경민; Johannes Kimling; Jack T. Brangham; Tristan Matalla-Wagner; Torsten Huebner; Timo Kuschel; Fengyuan Yang; David G. Cahill
2015-06Rescaling of metal oxide nanocrystals for energy storage having high capacitance and energy density with robust cycle life이동기; 정형모; 최경민; Tao Cheng; Renjia Zhou; 옥일우; Delia J. Milliron; William A. Goddard III; 강정구