Browsing by Author 한화승

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 11 of 11

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2021-032D to 3D transformation of gold nanosheets on human adipose-derived α-elastin nanotemplates최기영; 한화승; 김재동; 김혜인; 최지숙; 김종호; 박재형; 조용우
2021-03Advances in Nanomaterial-Mediated Photothermal Cancer Therapies: Toward Clinical Applications최기영; 한화승
2021-03Bioorthogonally surface-edited extracellular vesicles based on metabolic glycoengineering for CD44-mediated targeting of inflammatory diseases권익찬; 김광명; 윤홍열; 한화승; 임승호; 임경택; 유동길; 이한상; E.K. Pramod Kumar; 엄우람; 김찬호; 한승수; 이상호; 조동규; 조용우; 박재형; Sol Shin; Byeong Hoon Oh
2014-11Bioreducible carboxymethyl dextran nanoparticles for tumor-targeted drug deliveryThavasyappan Thambi; 유동길; 한화승; 디파간; 전상민; 서영동; 최기영; 김광명; 권익찬; 이기라; 이준영; 이두성; 박재형
2015-02Bioreducible core-crosslinked hyaluronic acid micelle for targeted cancer therapy최기영; 한화승; 고혜원; 전주은; G. Saravanakumar; 서영덕; 이두성; 박재형
2015-02Bioreducible Shell-Cross-Linked Hyaluronic Acid Nanoparticles for Tumor-Targeted Drug Delivery최기영; 한화승; Thavasyappan Thambi; 손소영; 고혜원; 이민창; 조동규; 채이수; 강영모; 이준영; 박재형
2014-01Dextran sulfate-coated superparamagnetic iron oxide nanoparticles as a contrast agent for atherosclerosis imaging유동길; Gurusamy Saravanakumar; 손소영; 한화승; 허로운; 김광명; 권익찬; 이준영; 박재형
2016-12Gold-Nanoclustered Hyaluronan Nano-Assemblies for Photothermally Maneuvered Photodynamic Tumor Ablation최기영; 한화승; 이한상; 이민창; 안재윤; 신솔; 권승리; 이두성; 박재형
2020-04Human adipose stem cell-derived extracellular nanovesicles for treatment of chronic liver fibrosis판철호; 송대근; 최기영; 한화승; 이한상; 유동길; Van Quy Nguyen; 오병훈; 신솔; 최지숙; 김재동; 조동규; 조용우; 박재형
2019-08Hyaluronic Acid-Based Activatable Nanomaterials for Stimuli- Responsive Imaging and Therapeutics: Beyond CD44-Mediated Drug Delivery최기영; 한화승; 이은숙; 신정민; Benjamin D. Almquist; 이두성; 박재형
2014-02Hypoxia-responsive polymeric nanoparticles for tumor-targeted drug deliveryThavasyappan Thambi; V.G. Deepagan; 윤홍열; 한화승; 김설희; 손소영; 조동규; 안철희; Yung Doug Suh; 김광명; 권익찬; 이두성; 박재형