Browsing by Author 황대섭

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 15 of 15

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2013-07Amorphous Zinc Stannate (Zn2SnO4) Nanofibers Networks as Photoelectrodes for Organic Dye-Sensitized Solar Cells최승훈; 황대섭; 김동영; Yann Kervella; Pascale Maldivi; 장성연; Renaud Demadrille; 김일두
2015-09b-Functionalized Push?Pull Porphyrin Sensitizers in Dye-Sensitized Solar Cells: Effect of p-Conjugated SpacersMasatoshi Ishida; 황대섭; Zhan Zhang; 최용일; 오주원; Vincent M. Lynch; 김동영; Jonanthan L. Sessler; 김동호
2014-02Controlled Interfacial Electron Dynamics in Highly Efficient Zn2SnO4-Based Dye-Sensitized Solar Cells신성식; 김동욱; 황대섭; 석재호; 오이슬; 한병서; 김동회; 김주성; 김동호; 김진영; 홍국선
2015-07Controlling the spatial distribution of quantum dots in nanofiber for light-harvesting devices최영지; 황대섭; 정희재; 김동영; 김동호
2011-10Donor-Substituted β-Functionalized Porphyrin Dyes on Hierarchically Structured Mesoporous TiO2 Spheres. Highly Efficient Dye-Sensitized Solar CellsM. Ishida; 박선우; 황대섭; 구영빈; J. L. Sessler; 김동영; 김동호
2010-07Doubly β-Functionalized Zinc(II) Porphyrin-sensitized TiO2 Solar Cells박선우; 황대섭; 김동영; 김동호
2011-07Electrospray Preparation of Hierarchically-structured Mesoporous TiO2 spheres for use in highly efficient dye-sensitized solar cells황대섭; 이호림; 장성연; 조성무; 김동호; 서용석; 김동영
2013-01Enhanced charge collection efficiency of dye-sensitized solar cells based on size-tunable hierarchically structured TiO2 beads황대섭; 이호림; 서용석; 김동호; 조성무; 김동영
2014-12Hierarchically Structured Zn2SnO4 Nanobeads for High-Efficiency Dye-Sensitized Solar Cells황대섭; 진준수; 이호림; 김해진; 정희재; 김동영; 장성연; 김동호
2010-07High Efficiency Dye-Sensitized Solar Cells Using Hierarchically-Structured TiO2장성연; 황대섭; 조준현; 이호림; Seong Mu So; 김동영
2011-05High-Efficiency, Solid-State, Dye-Sensitized Solar Cells Using Hierarchically Structured TiO2 Nanofibers황대섭; 조성무; 김동영; V. Armel; D.R. MacFarlene; 장성연
2013-12Highly Efficient Plastic Crystal Ionic Conductors for Solid-state Dye-sensitized Solar Cells황대섭; 김동영; 조성무; Vanessa Armel; Douglas R. MacFarlane; 김동호; 장성연
2012-06Low-temperature fabrication of TiO2 electrodes for flexible dye-sensitized solar cells using an electrospray process이호림; 황대섭; 조성무; 김동호; 서용석; 김동영
2013-01Superior photoelectrodes for solid-state dye-sensitized solar cells using amphiphilic TiO2황대섭; 김동영; 장성연; 김동호
2013-10β-(Ethynylbenzoic acid)-substituted push-pull porphyrins: DSSC dyes prepared by a direct palladium-catalyzed alkynylation reactionMasatoshi Ishida; 황대섭; 구영빈; 성주영; 김동영; Jonathan L. Sessler; 김동호