Browsing by Author 황진연

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 10 of 10

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2018-03A highly efficient and stable organic additive for the positive electrolyte in vanadium redox flow batteries: taurine biomolecules containing -NH2 and -SO3H functional groups하흥용; 황진연; 이주영; 김보미; 아사드메흐무드; 문준희
2018-03A Novel approach for forming carbon nanorods on the surface of carbon felt electrode by catalytic etching for high-performance vanadium redox flow battery하흥용; 황진연; 신현진; 쉬라즈; 살림 아바스; 이혁; Asad Mehmood; Ju-Young Lee
2016-11A novel high performance configuration of electrochemical cell to produce alkali for sequestration of carbon dioxide하흥용; 정광덕; 황진연; 무하마드 이브라힘; 아사드메흐무드; 이주영
2016-04A novel method of methanol concentration control through feedback of the amplitudes of output voltage fluctuations for direct methanol fuel cells안명기; 아사드메흐무드; 황진연; 하흥용
2018-11Enhancing the performance of all-vanadium redox flow batteries by decorating carbon felt electrodes with SnO2 nanoparticles하흥용; 정경윤; 황진연; 굴람 알리; 신현진; 쉬라즈; 살림 아바스
2019-07Enzyme-Inspired Formulation of the Electrolyte for Stable and Efficient Vanadium Redox Flow Battery at High Temperatures하흥용; 황진연; 살림 아바스; 김희진; 채신애; 김지원; 쉬라즈 메흐붑; 안아름; 한옥희
2017-09Excellent electrocatalytic effects of tin through in situ electrodeposition on the performance of all-vanadium redox flow batteries하흥용; 황진연; 신현진; 쉬라즈; 살림 아바스; 아사드 메흐무드; 이주영
2018-09Multi-redox Molecule for High-Energy RedoxFlow Batteries황진연; 홍지현; 권기윤; 이세찬; 심현수; 이병주; 이명환; 고영민; 정성균; 구교진; 강기석
2016-08Organolead Halide Perovskites for Low Operating Voltage Multilevel Resistive Switching황진연; 최재호; 박승학; 이주희; 홍구택; 김도홍; 문천우; 박경도; 서준민; 김수영; 정현석; 박남규; 한승우; 남기태; 장호원
2016-05Tailoring ruthenium exposure to enhance the performance of fcc platinum@ruthenium core?shell electrocatalysts in the oxygen evolution reacti김진영; 황진연; Noktan M. AlYami; Alec P. LaGrow; Khurram S. Joya; Khabiboulakh Katsiev; Dalaver H. Anjum; Yaroslav Losovvi; Lutfan Sinatra; Osman Bakr