Browsing byAuthorKo, Tae Yun

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 8 of 8

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2021-07Engineering Aggregation-Resistant MXene Nanosheets As Highly Conductive and Stable Inks for All-Printed ElectronicsTang, Xiaowu; Murali, G.; Lee, Hyungjin; Park, Seongmin; Lee, Seongeun; Oh, Sun Moo; Lee, Jihoon; Ko, Tae Yun; Koo, Chong Min; Jeong, Yong Jin; An, Tae Kyu; In, Insik; Kim, Se Hyun
2022-11Fast and High-Yield Anhydrous Synthesis of Ti3C2Tx MXene with High Electrical Conductivity and Exceptional Mechanical StrengthOh, Taegon; Lee, Seungjun; Kim, Hyerim; Ko, Tae Yun; Kim, Seon Joon; Koo, Chong Min
2021-03Improving oxidation stability of 2D MXenes: synthesis, storage media, and conditionsIqbal, Aamir; Hong, Junpyo; Ko, Tae Yun; Koo, Chong Min
2024-03Instant Self-Assembly of Functionalized MXenes in Organic Solvents: General Fabrication to High-Performance Chemical Gas SensorsKim, Soobin; Ko, Tae Yun; Jena, Ajit K.; Nissimagoudar, Arun S.; Lee, Juyun; Lee, Seongeun; Oh, Taegon; Kang, Yun Chan; In, Insik; Bhattacharjee, Satadeep; Koo, Chong Min; Lee, Seung-Cheol; Kim, Seon Joon
2021-05-19Mechanism and Kinetics of Oxidation Reaction of Aqueous Ti3C2Tx Suspensions at Different pHs and TemperaturesDoo, Sehyun; Chae, Ari; Kim, Daesin; Oh, Taegon; Ko, Tae Yun; Kim, Seon Joon; Koh, Dong-Yeun; Koo, Chong Min
2019-12Nonpolar Organic Dispersion of 2D Ti3C2Tx MXene Flakes via Simultaneous Interfacial Chemical Grafting and Phase Transfer MethodKim, Daesin; Ko, Tae Yun; Kim, Hyerim; Lee, Gun Hee; Cho, Sangho; Koo, Chong Min
2022-10Tunable Ti3C2Tx MXene-Derived TiO2 Nanocrystals at Controlled pH and TemperatureChae, A ri; Doo, Sehyun; Kim, Dae sin; Ko, Tae Yun; Oh, Taegon; Kim, Seon Joon; Koh, Dong-Yeun; Koo, Chong Min
2023-01Universal Ligands for Dispersion of Two-Dimensional MXene in Organic SolventsKo, Tae Yun; Kim, Dae sin; Kim, Seon Joon; Kim, Hye Rim; Nissimagoudar, Arun S.; Lee, Seung Cheol; Lin, Xiaobo; Cummings, Peter T.; Doo, Sehyun; Park, Seongmin; Tufail Hassan; Oh, Taegon; Chae, Ari; Lee, Jihoon; Gogotsi, Yury; In, Insik; Koo, Chong Min