Browsing by Author Sungho Jin

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 9 of 9

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2020-01Bulk Micromachining of Si by Annealing-Driven Magnetically Guided Metal-Assisted Chemical Etching김유찬; 천동원; 배지환; 김주영; Tae Kyoung Kim; Sungho Jin
2014-12Graphene-Titania Hybrid Photoanodes by Supersonic Kinetic Spraying for Solar Water SplittingJong-Gun Lee; Do-Yeon Kim; Jung-Jae Park; You-Hong Cha; Joshua Y. Yoon; 전효상; 민병권; Mark T. Swihart; Sungho Jin; Salem S. Al-Deyab; Sam S. Yoon
2016-01Multi-wall carbon nanotube-embedded lithium cobalt phosphate composites with reduced resistance for high-voltage lithium-ion batteries천동원; Tae Kyoung Kim; Cyrus S. Rustomji; Hyung-Man Cho; Jae-Young Jung; Elizabeth Caldwell; Youngjin Kim; Jun Hyun Han; Sungho Jin
2019-07Pneumatic actuator and flexible piezoelectric sensor for soft virtual reality glove system박정민; 차영수; 김준식; 송가혜; 김성희; Sungho Jin; Sohyun Kim; Sunho Lee
2014-10Si boride-coated Si nanoparticles with improved thermal oxidation resistance천동원; Tae Kyoung Kim; Jaeyun Moon; Bryan VanSaders; Calvin J. Gardner; Jae-Young Jung; Gang Wang; Renkun Chen; Zhaowei Liu; Yu Qiaoc; Sungho Jin
2015-01Tandem structured spectrally selective coating layer of copper oxide nanowires combined with cobalt oxide nanoparticles천동원; Tae Kyoung Kim; Bryan VanSaders; Jaeyun Moon; Taewoo Kim; Chin Hung Liu; Jirapon Khamwannah; Duyoung Choi; Alireza Kargar; Renkun Chen; Zhaowei Liu; Sungho Jin
2019-07Thermo-elastic strain analysis in crystallographic-texture-aligned Fe?Pd magnetic shape memory alloy김동익; 한준현; Taeyang Han; Youhan Sohn; Hye Sung Kim; Sungho Jin
2015-08Universal solders for direct bonding and packaging of optical devices천동원; Chin-Hung Liu; Young Jin Kim; Gunwoo Kim; Renkun Chen; Anthony W. Yu; Sungho Jin
2016-11Vertical Si Nanowire Arrays Fabricated by Magnetically Guided Metal-Assisted Chemical Etching천동원; Tae Kyoung Kim; Duyoung Choi; Elizabeth Caldwell; Young Jin Kim; Jae Cheol Paik; Sungho Jin; Renkun Chen