Browsing by Author 이해원

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 217 to 246 of 420

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2004-05Mechanochemical Synthesis of Nano-sized CeO2 and Its Application for CMP Slurry임건자; 이종호; 김주선; 이해원; 현상훈
2010-07Micro-SOFC Membranes with AAO as the Electrode Template권창우; 손지원; 이종호; 이해원; 김기범
2010-06Microfabrication of single chamber SOFC with co-planar electrodes via multi-step photoresist molding with thermosetting polymer김형철; 최선희; 김주선; 이해원; 송휴섭; 이종호
2008-10Microfabrication of thin film SOFC with 3D microperiodic porous electrodes최선희; 황철성; 이종호; 이해원; 김주선; 손지원; 김혜령
2016-09Microscopic analysis of high lithium-ion conducting glass-ceramic sulfides이해원; 김병국; 이종호; 김형철; 정훈기; 박만수; 최성준; 정으뜸; 손기현
2014-04Microstructural adjustment of Ni-BaCe0.9Y0.1O3-δ cermet membrane for improved hydrogen permeation김혜진; 김보영; 이종흔; 안기용; 김혜령; 윤경중; 김병국; 조영환; 이해원; 이종호
2003-10Microstructural and performance analysis of SOFC unit cell이경렬; 박준영; 백동철; 김주선; 이종호; 이해원; 황진하
2011-09Microstructural factors of electrodes affecting the performance of anode-supported thin film yttria-stabilized zirconia electrolyte (~1 μm) solid oxide fuel cells노호성; 이헌; 김병국; 이해원; 이종호; 손지원
2004-02Microstructure development of high-purity mullite by high energy mixing of fumed oxide powders이해원; 유장용; 김주선; 이종호
2013-11Microstructure Refinement of Pulsed Laser Deposited La0.6Sr0.4CoO3-δ Thin-film Cathodes for Solid Oxide Fuel Cell황재연; 이헌; 윤경중; 이해원; 이종호; 송휴섭; 손지원
2013-05Microstructure-polarization relations in nickel/gadolinia-doped ceria anode for intermediate-temperature solid oxide fuel cells최윤겸; 박준영; 송휴섭; 김혜령; 손지원; 이종호; 제해준; 김병국; 이해원; 윤경중
2008-04Microstructures and Proton Conductivities of BaZrO3 Modified by BaCeO3박종성; 이성명; 김동완; 이종호; 이해원; 최헌진; 김병국
1999-01Microstructures dielectric properties of nanocrystalline La3+-doped BaTiO3 ceramics조지만; 김병호; 김긍호; 제해준; 이해원; 김병국
2010-06Mixed Conducting Behavior of Co/Fe-Doped Ba(Zr0.85-xY0.15Mx)O3-δ홍성정; 이종흔; 김혜령; 이종호; 이해원; 김병국
2006-12Nano-composite materials for high-performance and durability of solid oxide fuel cellsSun-Dong Kim; Hwan Moon; Sang-Hoon Hyun; Jooho Moon; 김주선; 이해원
2017-06Nano-tailoring of infiltrated catalysts for high-temperature solid oxide regenerative fuel cells이해원; 김병국; 이종호; 김형철; 손지원; 윤경중; 박만수; 김효진; Mridula Biswas; 홍종섭
2008-08National Academy Engineering Korea 2008 significant contributions in materials engineering - SOFC이해원; 손지원
2004-10Near-Net-Shape Fabrication Ceramic Components by Thermo-set Molding and Reaction Sintering이해원; 신현익; 전형우; 김주선; 이종호; 송휴섭
2001-02Ni loss during the fabrication of SOFC anode, Ni-YSZ composite문환; 이종호; 이해원
2010-06Ni-Based Porous Anode for Protonic Ceramic Fuel Cells(PCFCs)박유은; 홍성정; 이종흔; 박종성; 지호일; 김혜령; 손지원; 이종호; 이해원; 김병국
2007-07Ni-YSZ cermet anode fabricated from NiO-YSZ composite powder for high-performance and durability of solid oxide fuel cells김선동; 문환; 현상훈; 문주호; 김주선; 이해원
2007-06Novel Design of Compressed Seal Gasket with Higher Thermo-Mechanical Stability이해원; 김성문; 김형철; 정화영; 정훈기; 이종호; 송휴섭; 이재춘
2013-10Novel Strategies to Fabricate an Anode Supported-Type Protonic Ceramic Fuel Cells (PCFCs)이종호; 최성민; 박수병; 윤경중; 손지원; 제해준; 김병국; 이해원
2006-12Numerical modeling of micro single-chamber ceria-based SOFC정찬엽; 정용재; 김주선; 이종호; 이해원
2016-12On the sol-gel synthesis and characterization of (BaSr)(CeZr) O3-based fuel cell electrolytes이해원; 김병국; 이종호; 손지원; 윤경중; 홍종섭; 최성민; Shivendra Kumar Jaiswal
2018-06Open-cell voltage and electrical conductivity of a protonic ceramic electrolyte under two chemical potential gradients이해원; 김병국; 이종호; 김형철; 손지원; 지호일; 윤경중
2016-06Optical absorption and XPS studies of (Ba1-xSrx)(Ce0.75Zr0.10Y0.15)O3-δ electrolytes for protonic ceramic fuel cells이해원; 이종호; 손지원; 윤경중; 홍종섭; Shivendra Kumar Jaiswal
2013-10Optimization of Ceramic Composites in Solid Oxide Fuel Cells by Hierarchical Functional Architecturing of Powder Packing Structure이해원; 윤경중; 손지원; 이종호; 김병국; 제해준
2013-05Optimization of current collection to reduce the lateral conduction loss of thin-film-processed cathodes노호성; 황재연; 윤경중; 김병국; 이해원; 이종호; 손지원