Browsing by Author 석현광

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 30 of 271

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1996-013-dimensional analysis on the spray forming mechanism of billet.여동훈; 석현광; 오규환; 이호인; 나형용
1996-013-Dimensional forming model of rod in spray forming method이호인; 석현광; 여동훈; 오규환; 나현용
2015-073D Bladder-on-a-chip for analysis of the bladder cancer transition mechanism이어진; 이현정; 한형섭; 김유찬; 석현광; 신유진; 정석; 전호정
2015-083D Bladder-on-a-chip for analysis of the bladder cancer transition mechanism이어진; 권청아; 박재호; 이현정; 한형섭; 김유찬; 석현광; 전호정
2005-01A Feasibility Study on Advanced Methodology to Produce High-performance Nano WC-Co Granule Feedstock for Thermal Spraying전형우; 석현광; 김주선; 이해원
2018-12A new corrosion-inhibiting strategy for biodegradable magnesium: reduced nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide (NADH)석현광; 김유찬; 옥명렬; 전호정; 한형섭; 박지민; 서현선; 이지영; 김경수; 구동규; 박민정; 차필령; James Edwards; 김영운; 이강식
2004-06A Numerical Investigation of Spray-forming Process Parameters and Their Effects on Temperature Profiles of a Rod-shaped Preform석현광
2011-12A state of art on research and development of biomedical titanium alloys심재동; 석현광
1995-01A study on plate forming model in spray forming precess.석현광; 여동훈; 오규환; 나형용; 이호인
1996-01A study on the shape control of billet in spray forming method.석현광; 오규환; 신돈수; 이호인; 나형용
1998-03A three-dimensional model of the spray forming method석현광; 여동훈; 오규환; 이호인; 나형용
2008-05Ab-initio study of hydrogen permeation though palladium membrane차필령; 김진유; 석현광; 김유찬
2009-03Accelerated Bone Formation Stimulated by Implantation of Mg Alloys석현광; 양석조
2005-04Advanced Metallic coating for the improvement of corrosion and erosion resistance of iron base materials used in buildings and special worksJ. Jayaraj; 석현광; 변경훈; 에릭플러리; 홍경태
1999-01Alloy design of thixoformable wrought SiC/Al alloy composites이재철; 석현광; 이호인
2006-10An analysis on the thermal and kinetic behavior of in-flight Y2O3 powders in plasma flame석현광; 차필령; 홍상희; 백경호
2019-05An Ultrastretchable and Self-Healable Nanocomposite Conductor Enabled by Autonomously Percolative Electrical Pathways석현광; 김진석; 김유찬; 윤인찬; 손동희; 서현선; 홍재영; 성두환; 김한진; 김선홍; 강지형; 김재민; 문재완; 이창희; Jeffrey B.-H. Tok; Zhenan Bao
2001-11Analyses of the deformation history during equal channel angular pressing석현광; 서진유; 이호인; 이재철
2009-05Application of spinodal decomposition to produce metallic glass matrix composite with simultaneous improvement of strength and plasticity김민욱; 안재평; 석현광; 에릭플러리; 장혜정; 김도향; 차필령; 김유찬
2012-05Bio-applicable Ti-based Composites with Reduced Image Distortion Under High Magnetic Field김성철; 김유찬; 석현광; 양석조; 손인진; 이재철; 이강식
2013-02Biocompatibility and strength retention of biodegradable Mg-Ca-Zn alloy bone implants조성윤; Soo-Won Chae; 최귀원; 석현광; 김유찬; 정재영; Seok Jo Yang; Gyeong je Kwon; Jong Tack Kim; Michel Assad
2013-08Biodegradability engineering of biodegradable Mg alloys: Tailoring the electrochemical properties and microstructure of constituent phases차필령; 한형섭; 양귀복; 김유찬; 홍기하; 이승철; 정재영; 안재평; 김영율; 조성윤; 변지영; 이강식; 양석조; 석현광
2020-08Biodegradable Magnesium Alloys Promote Angio­Osteogenesis to Enhance Bone Repair석현광; 김유찬; 한형섭; 이경우; 전인동; 이강식; Frank Witte; Diego Mantovani; Sion Glyn-Jones; James R Edwards
2009-08Biodegradation behaviors of Mg exposed in vitro and in vivo surroundings석현광
2009-10Biodegradation Behaviors of Pure Magnesium by Different Processing routs윤명휘; 양귀복; 이지영; 석현광; 한길수; 차필령; 김유찬
2010-08Bone formation of magnesium alloy implants in rat femur한형섭; 김영율; 석현광; 양석조
2012-04Bone Formation Within the Vicinity of Biodegradable Magnesium Alloy Implant in a Rat Femur Model한형섭; 김영율; 김유찬; 조성윤; 차필령; 석현광; 양석조
2003-07Characterization of nano-sized crystallites of mechanically alloyed high silicon Al-Si alloys.Jung-Il Lee; 김일호; 홍태환; 어순철; 양계준; 석현광; 한만갑; 최국선; 김준수
2011-02Characterization of plasma-sprayed Y2O3 coating and investigation of its visual aspect change석현광; 최은영; 차필령; 손명찬; 최병용
2017-10Comprehensive study on the roles of released ions from biodegradable Mg-5 wt% Ca-1 wt% Zn alloy in bone regeneration석현광; 김유찬; 전호정; 한형섭; 김희경; 이강식; 이동호; 이지욱; 조성윤; 노형진