Browsing by Author 신성수

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 13 of 13

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2019-02A highly activated and integrated nanoscale interlayer of cathodes in low-temperature solid oxide fuel cells via precursor-solution electrospray method김형철; 이승용; 손지원; 신성수; 김정훈; Guangmin Li; 최만수
2020-08A micro-patterned electrode/electrolyte interface fabricated by soft-lithography for facile oxygen reduction in solid oxide fuel cells손지원; 신성수; 이찬녕; 최지우; 김진현; 최만수; 신현호
2022-01Crack-free cathode of intermediate-temperature solid oxide fuel cells via electrospray deposition김형철; 손지원; 신성수; Guangmin Li; 김정훈; 최만수
2020-10Functionalized Sulfide Solid Electrolyte with Air-Stable and Chemical-Resistant Oxysulfide Nanolayer for All-Solid-State Batteries김병국; 김형철; 정훈기; 김지수; 신성수; 전민재; 정으뜸; 이종흔; 정용재
2021-01Multifunctional Nafion/CeO2 dendritic structures for enhanced durability and performance of polymer electrolyte membrane fuel cells김진영; 최지우; 연제현; 육승호; 신성수; 최만수; 장세근
2020-10Multiscale structured low-temperature solid oxide fuel cells with 13 W power at 500 °C김형철; 손지원; 신성수; 김정훈; 배경택; 이강택; 김상문; 최만수
2021-04Quantitative determination of lithium depletion during rapid cycling in sulfide-based all-solid-state batteries이종호; 김형철; 정경윤; 지호일; 윤경중; 김지수; 신성수; 최성준
2021-09Roles of polymerized anionic clusters stimulating for hydrolysis deterioration in Li7P3S11김병국; 이종호; 김형철; 양성은; 박상백; 김지수; 신성수; 정으뜸; 이종흔
2017-12Tailoring ceramic membrane structures of solid oxide fuel cells via polymer-assisted electrospray deposition김형철; 손지원; 김정훈; 신성수; 노호성; 최만수
2022-02Theoretical analysis of reversible phase evolution in Li-ion conductive halides김병국; 이종호; 김형철; 김지수; 신성수
2022-01Theoretical analysis of reversible phase evolution in Li-ion conductive halides김병국; 이종호; 김형철; 김지수; 신성수
2021-12Vapor-Mediated Infiltration of Nanocatalysts for Low-Temperature Solid Oxide Fuel Cells Using Electrosprayed Dendrites김형철; 손지원; 윤경중; 신성수; 박미영; 정혜성; 김정훈; 최만수
2020-11-25할로겐의 완전 점유형 구조가 도입된 리튬-아지로다이트 기반 이온 초전도체 및 이의 제조방법김병국; 김지수; 김형철; 박상백; 손지원; 신성수; 양성은; 윤경중; 이종호; 정으뜸; 정훈기; 지호일