Browsing by Author 이호선

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 15 of 15

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2009-10A Torque Controller Design of Flexible Joint Robot Arm using Disturbance Observer이호선; 오용환; 송재복
2014-08Biologically Inspired Control Algorithm for an Unified Motion of Whole Robotic Arm-Hand System권재성; 양우성; 이호선; Ji-Hun Bae; 오용환
2012-05Development of Kalman Filter based two-port Body Force Observer for the Flexible Joint: Design and Experiments박영진; 이호선; 오용환; 정완균
2013-07Effect of density of localized states on the ovonic threshold switching characteristics of the amorphous GeSe films안형우; 정두석; 정병기; 이호석; 이호선; 김수동; 신상열; 김동환; 이수연
2013-07Effect of Ge Concentration in GexSe1-x Chalcogenide Glass on the Electronic Structures and the Characteristics of Ovonic Threshold Switching (OTS) Devices김수동; 안형우; 신상열; 정두석; 손서희; 이호선; 정병기; 신동욱; 이수연
2001-09Ellipsometric study of InAs wetting layer in InAs/GaAs quantum dots at the threshold of quantum dot formation이호선; S.M. Kim; 박용주; 김은규
1999-03Ellipsometric study of self-assembled InAs/GaAs quantum dots이호선; Euze Seong; Seong Min; 손맹호; 민병돈; 김용; 김은규
2009-04Ge-doped SbTe 박막의 광학적 특성연구박준우; 이현석; 정병기; 이호선
2012-07Infrared spectroscopic ellipsometry of Ge-doped SbTe alloys강태동; 심경익; 김재훈; 우철; 정병기; 이호선
2011-03Investigation of the structural and optical properties of Ge-doped SbTe films with various Sb:Te ratios강태동; Andrei Sirenko; 박준우; 이현석; 이수연; 정증현; 정병기; 이호선
2005-02Optical properties of Ga1-xMnxAs (0≤x≤0.09) studied using spectroscopic ellipsometry강태동; 이길수; 이호선; 고동완; 박용주
2001-12Optical study of InAs quantum dots and wetting layer using spectroscopic ellipsometry이호선; 박용주; 김은규
1999-04Optical study of InAs/GaAs quantum dots using spectroscopic ellipsometry이호선; E.Z. Seong; S.M. Kim; 손맹호; 민병돈; 김용; 김은규
2003-02Spectroscopic ellipsometric properties of Ga1-xFexAs dilute magnetic semiconductors이호선; T. D. Kang; 박용주; 오형택; 조훈영; R. Moriya; H. Munekata
2009-07Torque Sensor based Flexible Joint Robot Arm Controller Design이호선; 오용환; 송재복; 유범재