Browsing by Author 한수덕

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 12 of 12

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2018-03All villi-like metal oxide nanostructures-based chemiresistive electronic nose for an exhaled breath analyzer김진상; 이석; 강종윤; 이택진; 백승협; 김철기; 심영석; 한수덕; 문희규; 정영모; 정우석; 박정한; 박형호
2016-07Chemiresistive Electronic Nose toward Detection of Biomarkers in Exhaled Breath김진상; 이석; 강종윤; 이택진; 김철기; 심영석; 한수덕; 정영모; 신범주; 문희규; 전승찬; 박형호
2014-02Chemiresistive Sensor Array Based on Semiconducting Metal Oxides for Environmental Monitoring문희규; 한수덕; 강민규; 정우석; 장호원; 유광수; 박형호; 강종윤
2017-09Downsizing gas sensors based on semiconducting metal oxide: Effects of electrodes on gas sensing properties김진상; 강종윤; 김상태; 심영석; 한수덕; 노명섭; 송영근; 문희규; 이광재; 이해룡; 주병권
2016-06Glancing angle deposited WO3 nanostructures for enhancedsensitivity and selectivity to NO2 in gas mixture김진상; 이석; 강종윤; 이택진; 백승협; 김철기; 권범진; 한수덕; 문희규; 강민규; 정우석; 박형호
2015-07Highly Sensitive H2S Sensor Based on the Metal-Catalyzed SnO2 Nanocolumns Fabricated by Glancing Angle Deposition유광수; 한수덕; 문희규; 윤석진; 강종윤
2017-02Highly sensitive sensors based on metal-oxide nanocolumns for fire detection강종윤; 심영석; 한수덕; 송영근; 이광재; 이연성
2018-06Laser-irradiated inclined metal nanocolumns for selective, scalable, and room-temperature synthesis of plasmonic isotropic nanospheres김진상; 최지원; 강종윤; 백승협; 김성근; 김상태; 노명섭; 백승혁; 한수덕; 채송화; 안동준; 최덕현
2018-02Nanogap-controlled Pd coating for hydrogen sensitive switches and hydrogen sensors강종윤; 김상태; 노명섭; 송영근; 심영석; 장병진; 서준민; 한수덕; 김도홍; 장호원; 이우영
2017-03Self-doped nanocolumnar vanadium oxides thin films for highly selective NO2 gas sensing at low temperature김진상; 강종윤; 심영석; 남산; 한수덕; 편정준; 노명섭; 문희규; 유광수
2017-09Versatile approaches to tune a nanocolumnar structure for optimized electrical properties of In2O3 based gas sensor윤석진; 김진상; 강종윤; 김상태; 심영석; 한수덕; 노명섭; 송영근; 이광재; 이해룡; 남산
2015-09Vertically ordered SnO2 nanobamboos for substantially improved detection of volatile reducing gases전종명; 심영석; 한수덕; 김도홍; 김연후; 강종윤; 김진상; 김미영; 장호원