Browsing by Author 한일기

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 171 to 200 of 385

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2003-09Maximum power CW 2.45-W 1.55-㎛ InGaAsP laterally tapered laser diodes.허두창; 한일기; 이정일; 정지채
2012-01MBE Growth of Sb-based type-2 quantum dots for the application to long wavelength sensors (invited)이은혜; 송진동; 김수연; 배민환; 한일기; 장수경; 이정일; Q. Wang; A. Karim; J. Andersson
2007-09Method to control the Sizes of the Nanopatterns Using Block Copolymer강길범; 김성일; 한일기
2010-08Micro-photoluminescence characterization of low density droplet GaAs quantum dots for single photon sources하승규; 사미르 보누아흐; 송진동; 임주영; 파브리스 도나티니; 레시 당; 장필립 푸아제; 김종수; 최원준; 한일기; 이정일
2010-07Micro-photoluminescence characterization of low density droplet GaAs quantum dots for single photon sources하승규; 사미르 보누아흐; 송진동; 임주영; 파브리스 도나티니; 레시 당; 장필립 푸아제; 김종수; 최원준; 한일기; 이정일
1995-01Microwave characteristics of GaAs MESFET with optical illumination.강광남; 김회종; 김성일; S. J. Kim; D. M. Kim; H. Chung; 우덕하; 최원준; 한일기; S. H. Kim; 이정일; K. Cho
2004-07Mid-Infrared Quantum Cascade Laser한일기; 김은규
1991-01Modeling of fixed type passive elements for ultra-high frequency IC design up to 18GHz.강광남; 이정일; 한일기; 이유종; 홍성훈; 김봉열
2001-01MODFET의 광반응김회종; 김동명; 한일기; 이정일
2019-12Moisture proof hole transport layers based on CISe quantum dots for highly stable and large active area perovskite solar cells한일기; 강구민; Jae-Yup Kim; Woonhyuk Baek; Soyoung Kim; 현택환; 박민우
2012-02Molecular beam epitaxy를 이용한 large droplet island 성장이은혜; 송진동; 김수연; 배민환; 한일기; 장수경; 이정일
2019-12Morphology control of perovskite in green antisolvent system for MAPbI3-based solar cells with over 20% effciency한일기; 강구민; Soyoung Kim; Inyoung Jeong; Cheolwoo Park; Wooyul Kim; Minwoo Park
2016-05Multi-Functional Transparent Luminescent Configuration for Advanced Photovoltaics한일기; 한준수; 권석준; 남민우; 권현근; 권순홍; 차민정; 이성환; 박상필; 정다운; 이규태; 이한주; 도영락; 김상진; 김경식; Richard Friend; 고두현
2016-02Multi-functional transparent luminescent configuration for advanced photovoltaics한일기; 한준수; 권석준; 이승환; 권현근; 권순홍; 차민정; 박상필; 정다운; 이규태; 이한주; 남민우; 도영락; 김상인; 김경식; Richard H. Friend; 고두현
2019-09Multi-photoactive quantum-dot channels for zinc oxide phototransistors by a surface-engineering patterning process한일기; 차순규; 정신영; 김병준; 강성준; 김영동
2008-10Nano Korea 2006한일기; 김은규; 이성재; 이주열; 윤의준; 정명식
2003-01Nano optoelectronic devices송진동; 박용주; 최원준; 조운조; 한일기; 이정일
2003-12Nano superlattice and quantum cascade laser이일형; 최붕기; 길상철; 한일기
2018-05Nanocrystalline titanium metal-organic frameworks for highly efficient and flexible perovskite solar cells한일기; 박준서; UnJin Ryu; Seohyeon Jee; Ju Ho Lee; Minwoo Park; Kyung Min Choi
2001-02Near threshold behavior of P-channel MODFET under optical control한일기; 김회종; 김동명; 이정일
2007-03Near-field emission properties of a self-formed InAs quantum dot laser diode by using near-field scanning optical microscopy정순일; H.Y. Yeo; I. Yun; 한일기; S.M. Cho; 이주인
1997-11Near-field PL 로 측정된 반도체 헤테로 구조의 운반자 수송 현상송기봉; 조규만; 김선호; 한일기
2007-03Near-field scanning optical microscopy of quantum dot broad area laser diodesS. I. Jung; H. Y. Yeo; I. Yun; J. Y. Leem; 한일기; J. S. Kim; J. I. Lee
2000-11Near-threshold behavior of P-channel MODFET under optical illumination김회종; 한일기; 김동명; 이정일
2003-11New model for low frequency noise in poly-Si resistors이정일; 한일기; 장수경; 김은규
2005-01New model for low-frequency noise in poly-Si resistors이정일; 한일기; 장수경; 김은규; 이명복
2003-06Noise sources in polycrystalline silicon thin-film transistors.한일기; 박용주; 조운조; 최원준; 이정일; Alain Chovet; Jean Brini
2001-11Nonlinear optical response of p-chanel double heterojunction MODFETs이정일; 한일기; 김회종; 김동명; Jacques Zimmermann
2010-06Novel method for mesa formation utilizing thermally annealed surface QDs하승규; 송진동; 임주영; 이은혜; 파브리스 도나티니; 사미르 보누아흐; 레시 당; 장필립 푸아제; 김종수; 최원준; 한일기; 이정일
2016-01Observation of a Biexciton Wigner Molecule by Fractional Optical Aharonov-Bohm Oscillations in a Single Quantum Ring한일기; 최원준; 송진동; Hee Dae Kim; Rin Okuyama; Kwangseuk Kyhm; Mikio Eto; Robert A. Taylor; Aurelien L. Nicolet; Marek Potemski; Gilles Nogues; Le Si Dang; Ku-Chul Je; Jongsu Kim; Ji-Hoon Kyhm; Kyu Hyoek Yoen; Eun Hye Lee; Jun Young Kim